Foley Attorneys Named to 2022 Texas Super Lawyers

21 September 2022 News

Foley & Lardner LLP is pleased to announce that 17 of its attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2022 Texas Super Lawyers list.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The patented selection process includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations. Each year, only 5 percent of attorneys in the state are selected to the Super Lawyers list.

2022 Texas Super Lawyers


  • Kimberly Yelkin, Government Relations


  • Christopher Converse, Business/Corporate
  • Craig Florence, Business Litigation
  • Carrie Hoffman, Employment & Labor
  • Peter Loh, Business Litigation
  • Terrell Miller, IP Litigation
  • Michael Newman, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Holland O’Neil, Bankruptcy: Business
  • Robert Ward, Intellectual Property


  • Geoffrey Bracken, General Litigation
  • Craig Dillard, Business Litigation
  • Scott Ellis, Business Litigation
  • Jessica Glazter Mason, Employment Litigation: Defense
  • John Melko, Creditor Debtor Rights
  • Mike Seely, Business Litigation
  • Cristina Portela Solomon, Employment Litigation: Defense
  • Rachel Powitzky Steely*, Employment Litigation: Defense

*Also named to Top 100: 2022 Houston Super Lawyers


2023 M&A Outlook
05 December 2022
Foley Ignite
COVID-related Form I-9 Remote Verification Flexibilities Extended Through July 31, 2023
05 December 2022
Labor & Employment Law Perspectives
Learnings from Recent Physician Practice Private Equity Transactions
05 December 2022
Health Care Law Today
Get up to Speed: Blockchain for the Auto Industry
05 December 2022
Dashboard Insights
What You Should Know About Payor/Provider Convergence
25-26 January 2023
Los Angeles, CA
ATA EDGE2022 Policy Conference | American Telemedicine Association
7-9 December 2022
Washington, D.C.
CLE Weeks
5-16 December 2022
Milwaukee, WI
Foley Sponsors Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® Program
1 December 2021 - 30 November 2022
Michigan and Northwest Ohio Region