Nine Foley Attorneys Named BTI Client Service All-Stars 2022

08 February 2022 News

Foley & Lardner LLP is pleased to announce that nine of its attorneys were named to the BTI Client Service All-Stars 2022, an annual listing of lawyers recognized by in-house counsel for superior client service.

The Foley attorneys named 2022 BTI Client Service All-Stars and their respective primary practice areas, as identified by BTI, include:

  • Ian Hampton –  Business Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Jason M. Hille – Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities Compliance, and Corporate Financings
  • Patricia J. Lane – Complex Financing
  • Lauren M. Loew – Business Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Gregory T. Meeks – Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Patrick G. Quick – Corporate Securities Compliance and Acquisitions
  • Jennifer L. Urban – Technology Transactions & Outsourcing
  • T. Michael Wall – Litigation
  • John K. Wilson – Transactional & Securities

Now in its 21st year of publication, the BTI Client Service All-Stars is the standard used by corporate counsel and law firms alike to identify the attorneys delivering the highest levels of client service. The results are based on more than 350 in-depth interviews with top legal decision-makers at large organizations with $700 million or more in revenue.

The full BTI Client Service All-Stars 2022 report can be found here.


What’s Next for Blockchain and Crypto?
01 December 2022
Innovative Technology Insights
Case Law Update: Disputes Relating to Supply Chain Disruptions Hit the Courts
01 December 2022
Manufacturing Industry Advisor
Foley Partner André Thiollier Moderates Global Venture Market Session at BayBrazil Conference
01 December 2022
Foley Ignite
Podcast Episode 96: Eric Williams, Associate
01 December 2022
Foley Career Perspectives
What You Should Know About Payor/Provider Convergence
25-26 January 2023
Los Angeles, CA
ATA EDGE2022 Policy Conference | American Telemedicine Association
7-9 December 2022
Washington, D.C.
CLE Weeks
5-16 December 2022
Milwaukee, WI
Foley Sponsors Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® Program
1 December 2021 - 30 November 2022
Michigan and Northwest Ohio Region