Foley Attorneys Named 2011 "Lawyers of the Year"

26 October 2010 Media Contact: Jill Chanen News

Foley & Lardner LLP announced today that six of its attorneys have been named Best Lawyers’ 2011 “Lawyers of the Year” in their respective communities and areas of practice.

Best Lawyers designates “Lawyers of the Year” in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only one lawyer per specialty and community is honored as the Lawyer of the Year. Its list of outstanding attorneys is compiled by conducting surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their peers. Those individuals honored as “Lawyers of the Year” have received particularly high ratings in these surveys by earning a high level of respect for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

Foley attorneys named 2011 “Lawyers of the Year” are as follows:

  • Michael D. Annis –Tampa Tax Lawyer of the Year
  • John F. Callan – Milwaukee Trusts and Estates Lawyer of the Year
  • Lloyd J. Dickinson – Milwaukee Employee Benefits Lawyer of the Year
  • Kevin E. Hyde – Jacksonville Labor and Employment Lawyer of the Year
  • Bradley D. Jackson –Madison Energy Lawyer of the Year
  • Anne E. Ross –Madison Insurance Lawyer of the Year
  • Thomas L. Shriner, Jr. – Milwaukee Bet-the-Company Litigator of the Year


Should This Be a "Mobility" Industry Blog?
19 November 2019
Dashboard Insights
Will Other Tech Companies Join Microsoft in Honoring CCPA Across the U.S.?
18 November 2019
Internet, IT & e-Discovery Blog
Get Off My Lawn! Employers Gain Expanded Rights to Keep Unions Away from Their Property
18 November 2019
Labor & Employment Law Perspectives
Debunking Conventional Labor and Employment Wisdom
18 November 2019
Labor & Employment Law Perspectives
PATH Summit 2019
18-20 December 2019
Arlington, VA
Madison CLE Days
18-19 December 2019
Madison, WI
MedTech Impact Expo & Conference
13-15 December 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Review of 2020 Medicare Changes for Telehealth
11 December 2019
Member Call