Election Insights – Health Care Web Conference

05 November 2014 Web Conference Past Event

Location

Web Conference

Contact Information

Christina Wade
cwade@foley.com

Agenda

3:00 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. Pacific

Program Duration:
One Hour

Join Foley’s Public Affairs team on Wednesday, November 5, 2014, the day after the election, for an insightful Web Conference on what changes are ahead in Washington, D.C. Will Republicans take control of the U.S. Senate? What will be the White House strategy if that happens? And more important, what will the changes mean for Congressional action on a number of important health care issues, including SGR, Medicare and Medicaid reform, ACA, and RAC audits.

Join former Republican U.S. Congressman Scott Klug, former Democratic U.S. Congressman Dennis Cardoza, former Democratic U.S. Senate Chief of Staff Ted Bornstein, and others for a thoughtful discussion of the health care agendas for both parties and Congress in 2015.

Speakers

Scott L. Klug, Director, Public Affairs, Foley & Lardner LLP
Dennis A. Cardoza, Director, Public Affairs, Foley & Lardner LLP
Theodore H. Bornstein, Partner, Foley & Lardner LLP
Michelle A. Leeds, Public Affairs Advisor, Foley & Lardner LLP

Related Services

Election Insights – Health Care Web Conference

Location

Web Conference

Contact Information

Christina Wade
cwade@foley.com

Agenda

3:00 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. Pacific

Program Duration:
One Hour