America Invents Act: How the New Patent Legislation Will Affect Your Clients

20 January 2012 Audio Conference Past Event

Location

Audio Conference

Agenda

1:00 p.m. EST
12:00 p.m. CST
11:00 a.m. MST
10:00 a.m. PST

Foley Partner Victor de Gyarfas will be presenting a live audio conference, titled "America Invents Act: How the New Patent Legislation Will Affect Your Clients," on January 20, 2012 in collaboration with Lorman Education Services.

Agenda topics include:

  • Immediate Effects on Litigation
  • Changes to Prior Art Provisions and Patentable Subject Matter Provisions
  • Pre-Issuance Challenges and Provisions
  • Post-Issuance Challenges and Provisions

For more details or to register for this discussion, please visit Lorman’s Web site.

Related Services

Insights

Bad Holiday Season News! Estimates of an increase of Cyberattacks 20%!
13 December 2019
Internet, IT & e-Discovery Blog
Driving the Future of Automotive Technology
12 December 2019
Manufacturing Industry Advisor
Massachusetts Governor Proposes Facility Fee Ban
12 December 2019
Health Care Law Today
American Rule Prevails; PTO May Not Collect In-House Attorneys' Fees as "Expenses"
12 December 2019
IP Litigation Current
ACCC 46th Annual Meeting & Cancer Center Business Summit
04-05 March 2020
Washington, D.C.
Foley/Deloitte Compliance and Privacy Officer Roundtable
27 February 2020
Boston, MA
Let’s Talk Compliance
24 January 2020
Orlando, FL
New England Alliance Annual Meeting
15-17 January 2020
Woodstock, VT

America Invents Act: How the New Patent Legislation Will Affect Your Clients

Location

Audio Conference

Agenda

1:00 p.m. EST
12:00 p.m. CST
11:00 a.m. MST
10:00 a.m. PST