Foley Attorneys Named 2014 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers

25 April 2014 Media Contact: Dan Farrell News

Foley is pleased to announce that 13 attorneys have been named 2014 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers. In addition, seven Washington, D.C. office attorneys have been named 2014 Rising Stars.
The attorneys named 2014 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers are:

  • Stephen Bent, Intellectual Property
  • John Feldhaus, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Scott Fredericksen, Criminal Defense: White Collar
  • Michael Lockerby, Business Litigation
  • John Lynham, Estate Planning & Probate
  • Stephen Maebius, Intellectual Property
  • Paul Monsees, Business Litigation
  • Erika Morabito, Bankruptcy
  • David Ralston, Government Contracts
  • Richard Stoll, Environmental
  • Harold Wegner, Intellectual Property
  • Samuel Winer, Securities Litigation

The Washington, D.C. attorneys named 2014 Rising Stars are:

  • Andrew Cheslock, Intellectual Property
  • Benjamin Dryden, Antitrust Litigation
  • Brian Kapatkin, Business Litigation
  • Jennifer Keas, Business Litigation
  • Alexander Kramer, Business Litigation
  • Debra Lange, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Lori Rubin, Health Care

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.


Ten Minute Interview: Private Market Investments
07 December 2022
CMS Extends Delayed Enforcement of the Good Faith Estimate
07 December 2022
Health Care Law Today
Tech M&A Outlook: What Types of Deals are Getting Done?
07 December 2022
Foley Ignite
Foley Automotive Report
06 December 2022
Dashboard Insights
What You Should Know About Payor/Provider Convergence
25-26 January 2023
Los Angeles, CA
ATA EDGE2022 Policy Conference | American Telemedicine Association
7-9 December 2022
Washington, D.C.
CLE Weeks
5-16 December 2022
Milwaukee, WI
Foley Sponsors Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® Program
1 December 2021 - 30 November 2022
Michigan and Northwest Ohio Region