Foley Names New Leadership to Energy Industry Team

23 December 2013 Media Contact: Dan Farrell News

Foley announced today that Partner Jason Allen has been appointed the new co-chair of the firm’s Energy Industry Team. With a background in energy, project and infrastructure finance transactions, Allen will lead the firm's efforts related to traditional and renewable energy infrastructure development, financing, acquisition and divestiture.

Allen assumes this leadership role with Partner Bradley Jackson, who has served as co-chair of the Energy Industry Team since 2009. Jackson will continue to focus on leading the firm's federal and state energy regulatory practice.

Additional energy leadership support includes Jeffery Atkin in solar energy, Larry Bonney in wind development, John Eliason in energy tax equity and project finance, Eric Nelson in traditional energy infrastructure transactions, and Edward Hurley and Theodore Eidukas in Illinois energy regulatory matters.

With nearly 80 attorneys nationwide, the Energy Industry Team is well-positioned to assist clients in addressing a diverse and wide range of legal and business issues.

Related Services